RSS

Sample paper : O Level Literature in English 2010/12

18 May

exam_time_poem_by_scruff123-d4oub76

Mocks Assessment class XI 2012-13

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Sample paper : O Level Literature in English 2010/12

  1. Maria van der Straaten

    July 11, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Hi. I was searching for some examples of how to write a ‘good’ Literature essay and came across your marvellous blog! Thank you for sharing. Now I can inspire my students in Singapore further!

     
  2. Ngah Donatus

    September 5, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    Good day Lady, I am a teacher of literature in English, Cameroon. I am just entering the profession though, but i must admit that i really find it difficult judging the way students should answer questions at the ‘O’ Level! Very often, i’m forced to follow the ‘A’ level approach to answering questions which often involves the analysis of texts using what my teacher used to call “pillars of literature”; characterization, setting, themes, style, and what have you…
    While browsing via the net, I discovered someone outa my sphere to whom i could refer- you. I so plead that you assist me in the least way possible. Thank you.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 304 other followers

