Why Another Web Domain?

Dear Members…old and new,

Time to break free from what our Google group had to offer: classroom rituals  of assignment of homework, assignment of deadlines, revisiting them , the queries for classroom timings and just that and no fun!

Yet I wanted to have some old buddies chipping in…my reading fraternity , including my friends, colleagues, old batchmates at school , college , then university,and my students, both old and new!

Am I asking for tooo much? Let’s have this spot for sharing of some most amazing pieces of literature that we come across so often, or better still , a quote that has just stuck to the memory or  that line from Coelho which has been quoted to death!

Do give your feedback in this regard!
Love,

Najia Zaheer Nazir
Course Instructor
Literature in English
Class of 2011
Grade 11
Generation’s School
Karachi

About Words Infinitum- A Teacher's Haven

Am I a bird for Maya Angelou? If yes, why do I and so many of you around me feel caged? why not free? Am I a free spirit, then?If yes, then why don't I locate my limits? Because I can see I have lost the way. The quest for enlightenment is taking me acknowledge just Him ..and this strife just becomes so rewarding and so assuringly peaceful when I see myself having adopted His favourite occupation- the one he designated to his prophets. What is obstructing this self -actualization?
This entry was posted in About me, GCE O Level Literature in English. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why Another Web Domain?

  1. Nazir-Uddin says:

    This is indeed one of your so many pursuits: to be available to others with your findings. All the best!

Leave a Reply

